The Pillars of Islam by Rumaysa Milhani

$4.50 (inclusive of GST)

Availability: In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 22 Points!

Product Description

Submission to the will of Allah and obedience to His laws ensures peace and harmony for mankind. There are 5 pillars of Islam:

  1. Saying the Shahadah.
  2. Performing the five daily obligatory prayers.
  3. Fast during the month of Ramadhan.
  4. Give Zakah.
  5. Perform Hajj in Mecca.